STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for the Honiton St. Michael`s ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated
ATHERTON Simon D	(address in East Devon)		Perryman Michelle A	Perryman Graham	
MAUNDER Cathy	Elm View Broadhembury Honiton EX14 3NG		Brown Albert C	Brown Jennifer	
TAYLOR John B	3 St John Close High Street, Honiton EX14 1PN	Honiton Tax Payer	McNally Jillian F	Zarczynski John Z	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.